What's Happening

Zaytoven Present: Trap Holizay The Album

By  | 

Coming off the release of his single “Go Get the Money” with Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, T.I. and Pusha T, super producer Zaytoven tells the world the release date and tracklist for his full-length debut album, Trap Holizay.

The album Trap Holizay, which is out, is a 13-track project that brought together some of hip-hop’s biggest names over Zaytoven’s signature sounds. Along with the artists featured on “Go Get the Money,” Trap Holizay also features appearances from Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Pump, Quavo, Offset, Kodak Black, Gucci Mane, Future, Rich The Kid, 2 Chainz and more.

Check out the tracklist for Zaytoven’s upcoming album below.

Zaytoven’s Trap Holizay Album Tracklist

1. “Intro” featuring Gucci Mane
2. “Left the Bank” featuring Young Dolph3. “Go Get the Money” featuring Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, T.I., Pusha T
4. “Wake Up and Cook Up” featuring Quavo, 2 Chainz
5. “Back On It” featuring Offset, Young Scooter
6. “What You Think” featuring Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, OJ Da Juiceman7. “Black Privilage” featuring Trey Songz, Trouble, Plies
8. “Show It” featuring Kodak Black, T.I.
9. “Boot Up” featuring Future
10. “East Atlanta Day” featuring Gucci Mane, 21 Savage
11. “Strong” featuring Lil Uzi Vert
12. “Designer” featuring Lil Pump, Blac Youngsta, Rich The Kid
13. “Mo Realer” featuring Future

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *